This plugin has been closed as of 23 di Fevrâr dal 2024 and is not available for download. This closure is temporary, pending a full review.
Plugin seems abandoned and there are a few bugs that can lead to you not being able to delete entries. If you happen to save with nothing filled in on the form, you get a redirect from "/" to "/", which will render your site unusable. Use with caution.